How to be the GREATEST of all time

We believe that greatness is hard to come by, and that word doesn’t describe us!

Mahummid Ali oozed confidence; he left little to no room for anyone to doubt what he stood for and his strength. He led with power inside as well outside the ring. Watching him and listening to him talk ignites the lion that lies within.

This conversation with my daughter reminded me that I want to be great in everything I do. And it’s attainable for all who desire it.

I believe that the key to greatness is to say it. Tell yourself every day that you’re great and deserve to have everything you want in life. There isn’t one goal that you can’t achieve if you are giving life 100% effort. You have to speak greatness into existence, fake it until you make it. If you don’t believe you’re great, no one else will either.

I am

You are

We are

The Greatest Of All Time

“If my mind can conceive it, and my heart can believe it — then I can achieve it.” ~Muhammad Ali

You could have chosen any blog to read, but you chose mine, and I’m honored

And let me tell you, the conversation was good, good, good! 

How to be the GREATEST of all time

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started